West Michigan Healthcare Network

Are you interested in joining West michigan healthcare Network?

Member Registration Form

Board Members

President - Tracy Wood

image22

Railside Assisted Living

twood@heritagepmi.com 

Secretary - Joel Elsenbrook

image23

Sunset Retirement 

jelsenbroek@sunsetmanor.org

Treasurer - Cheryl Szczytko

image24

Health Care Associates

cheryls@hcaccg.com

Board Member - Jennie Cherrette

image25

Clark Retirement Communities

jennie.cherrette@clarkretirement.org 

Board Member - Diane Culver

image26

Culver Realty LLC

diane@dianeculver.com

Board Member - Elizabeth Eardley

image27

Cross Roads Elder Care

Elizabeth@crossroadseldercare.com

Board Member - Rob Johns

image28

Board Member - Shirward Punches

image29

CARR Healthcare Realty

Shirward.punches@carrhr.com

Board Member - Cheri Shippy

image30

Board Member - Beth Strait

image31

Yorkshire & Stonebridge Manors

beth.strait@baruchsls.org

image32

Board Member - Brian Zylstra

image33

Zylstra Medical Supply

brian@zylstramedical.com

Downloads

Files coming soon.